Skip to content

Faculty & Staff







Megan Bryson Religious Studies Associate Professor 514 McClung Tower 974-6981
Paul Gellert Sociology Associate Professor 911 McClung Tower 974-7023
Robert Goodding Religious Studies Lecturer 525 McClung Tower 974-6983
Yen-chen Hao MFLL (Chinese) Assistant Professor 703 McClung Tower  974-7162
Noriko Horiguchi MFLL (Japanese) Associate Professor 701 McClung Tower 974-6984
Wonjae Hwang Political Science Associate Professor 1019 McClung Tower 974-7040
William Jennings Political Science Senior Lecturer 1008E McClung Tower  974-7053
Ron Kalafsky Geography Associate Professor 316 Burchfiel Geography Bldg.  974-0407
Catherine Luther Journalism & Electronic Media Professor 333 Communications Bldg. 974-5118
Drew Paul MFLL (Arabic) Assistant Professor 706 McClung Tower 974-0664
Charles Sanft History Associate Professor 2623 Dunford Hall 974-5556
Rachelle Scott Religious Studies Associate Professor 508 McClung Tower 974-6688
Madhuri Sharma
Geography Associate Professor 416 Burchfiel Geography Bldg. 974-6077
Shih-Lung Shaw
Geography Alvin and Sally Beaman Professor and Director, Confucius Institute 317 Burchfiel Geography Bldg.
Raja Swamy Anthropology Assistant Professor 250 South &
East Stadium
Suzanne Wright Art History Associate Professor 416 Art & Architecture Bldg. 974-4267
Yang Zhong Political Science Professor 1007 McClung Tower 974-7187

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.